Club Information

2016 Officers & Board of Directors


Bob Keohane

Vice President Diane Miles
Secretary Irene Munsey
Treasurer Judy Smith
Board Members: Stefani Nawlin
Jacqueline Evans
Jan Huffor<


Awards Janine McFarland
ADOA Deirdre Fitch
Breeder Referral Lorrie Reed
Bulletin Stefanie Nawlin
Combined Specialities Bill Munsey

Bill Munsey
Janet Nahikian
Agility Julia Lipso
Herding Joanne Killeen
Historian Jan Huffor
Publicity Jacqueline Evans
Public Education Diane Miles

Show Chairman Obedience Diane Miles
Show Chairman Diane Miles

Sunshine Jan Erickson
Telephone Julia Lipsio
FAKC Delegate Pat Keohane
Web Site

Susan Hayes


Meeting Times and Locations

General meetings are open to anyone with an interest in Shetland Sheepdogs. Meetings are normally held on the third Tuesday of each month. Meetings are held at members homes and often include an educational program. Contact us if you are interested in attending our meeting.

Becoming A Club Member

We welcome anyone with a love for or curiosity about Shetland Sheepdogs! If this is you, we encourage you to attend a meeting or two to see what we are about.

Prospective club members must complete a membership application, attend at least three club meetings and participate in at least one club activity. All applicants are published in the club newsletter and then voted on at the next club meeting. All members are required to pay annual membership dues to help defray the cost of the newsletter and other club functions.

Code Of Ethics

The Tampa Bay Area Shetland Sheepdog Club, Inc. sets forth the following Ethical Guidelines for its members:

Code of Ethics


Home | Club Information | All About Shelties | Breeder Referral | Upcoming Events |
Newsletter | Photo Album | Member News | Rescue | Links